Strategy and Adoption Committee

The IRIS Strategy and Adoption Committee, convened in 2009, is responsible for developing strategies to promote adoption of the IRIS metrics and to facilitate engagement of key stakeholders. The current committee members, listed below, include the heads of various network organizations, representatives from multilateral institutions, and other impact investing thought leaders.

  • Tom Adams Acumen Fund
  • Randall Kempner Aspen Network of Development Entrepreneurs (ANDE)
  • Saurabh Narain National Community Investment Fund (NCIF)
  • Jeremy Nicholls The SROI Network
  • Rob Schneider United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
  • Kerwin Tesdell Community Development Venture Capital Association (CDVCA)
  • Tamra Thetford FIELD
  • Ben Thornley Tideline
  • Ross Masood Department for International Development (DFID)
  • Francesca Nugnes Finance Alliance for Sustainable Trade (FAST)